Real Estate Experience Without Compromise

Real Estate Services by Mirvac is your one stop real estate agency, exclusively servicing Mirvac developments. We are proud to assist you with the professional leasing and management of your Mirvac investment property.

Providing a total property solution exclusively for Mirvac property owners, our RES by Mirvac team are uniquely placed to sell, lease and manage your home. Our integrated approach and exceptional expertise allows us to look after every real estate need of your Mirvac property, giving you a competitive advantage in achieving the highest possible rental return or sale price, whilst also maximising the value of your asset.

As the exclusive agent for Mirvac, our unparalleled market knowledge and expertise means that we offer you the most complete real estate service. We are focused on providing an enhanced customer service experience and ensure your property receives day-to-day attention from our Mirvac investment specialist team.

Current Rental Listings

Enquire Now Button

Download Services Brochure


Our Team

 Baden Lucas
Baden Lucas

Director & Licensed Estate Agent
baden@resbymirvac.com

0418 888 751

 
Jenna Iliopoulos

Property Consultant
jenna.iliopoulos@resbymirvac.com

0488 488 379

 
Mia Chen 陈聪

Property Consultant
mia@resbymirvac.com

0413 096 455

 
Marley Mora

Senior Property Manager
marley.mora@resbymirvac.com

0408 527 174

 
Juan Hernandez

Property Manager
juan.hernandez@resbymirvac.com

0408 288 542

 
Kristen Basile

Property Consultant
kristen.basile@resbymirvac.com

0448 031 716


Contact Us

03 9645 1199

enquiriesvic@resbymirvac.com

 

Visit Us

62 River Esplanade, Yarra’s Edge, Docklands VIC 3008
Open Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm, Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm

Get Directions